Dewan Pembina

Hj. Ratumas Atiah
Ketua atiah@aljazari.or.id
Hj. Sri Endang Wati
Anggota sri@aljazari.or.id
H. Raden Asnawi
Anggota asnawi@aljazari.or.id
H. Safril Jahidin
Anggota safril@aljazari.or.id

Dewan Pengurus

Dr. Eng. Bayu Indrawan
Ketua bayu@aljazari.or.id
dr. Ifada Wulandari, MMRS
Wakil Ketua ifada@aljazari.or.id
Tri Sesilia, ST, MT
Sekretaris tri.sesilia@aljazari.or.id

Dewan Pengawas

Rezni Dinanti, SE
Ketua rezni@aljazari.or.id
Raden Habibi, SE, MSi
Anggota habibi@aljazari.or.id

Kontak Kami

YAYASAN ALJAZARI INDONESIA
# Jl. Slamet Riyadi 8, Telanaipura, Jambi, Indonesia
# Jl. Tentram 17, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia
# Azalea 3-80, Gading Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia
# Jl. RE Martadinata, Simbore, Mamuju, Indonesia

Kontak Kami Sekarang